操你啦|caonila视频|操你啦在线影院

Personnel + Hours

Library personnel may be reached directly by calling 678-359-5076.

Like Us! !

Staff Listing

Name Title Email Personal Librarian for
Beverly Eskridge, Associate Professor Circulation & Media Librarian beverly@corrystuart.com

操你啦|caonila视频|操你啦在线影院Education, History, Political Science, Business & Public Services

Angiah Davis Director of Library Services adavis1@corrystuart.com
Lisa Millican Technical Services Assistant lisam@corrystuart.com  
Beth Pye, Associate Professor Instruction/Reference Librarian; College Archivist bethp@corrystuart.com Humanities, Fine & Performing Arts  and Nursing & Health Sciences
Vacant Technical Services Librarian
Brenda Rutherford Resource Sharing Librarian/Serials Librarian, Asst. Prof. of Library Science brendar@corrystuart.com FIRE, Math & Natural Sciences.
Rhonda Shehee Library Assistant rhondas@corrystuart.com  
Paula Williams Library Assistant paulaw@corrystuart.com  
vacant Library Assistant (PT)    

Hours of Operation

Dorothy W. Hightower C.L.C and Library

FALL Semester Hours

操你啦|caonila视频|操你啦在线影院 August 19, 2019 - December 20, 2019

**HOURS ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE**

Fall Hours

Questions or Comments?

Please contact

操你啦|caonila视频|操你啦在线影院Angiah Davis

操你啦|caonila视频|操你啦在线影院Director of Library Services

678-359-5076

操你啦|caonila视频|操你啦在线影院adavis1@corrystuart.com

Sunday 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday 8:00 AM -   8:00 PM
Friday 8:00 AM -   5:00 PM
Saturday CLOSED

EXCEPTION HRS : 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM : Nov. 25, 26, & 27, Dec. 16 - 20.

 

CLOSED ON: Sept. 1 & 2, Nov. 24, 28-30, Dec. 1